Board of Directors

Printer-friendly versionSend by email Share/Save

 

Board Members:  2013-14
Zone 1   Mark Trumbo mjtrumbo@frontier.com

Term Expires
6.30.2017

Zone 2   Anne Wylie, Vice-Chair
 
wyliea31@gmail.com Term Expires
6.30.2017
Zone 3   Ken Hector, Chair
 
kenhec65@gmail.com Term Expires
6.30.2015
Zone 4/5   Phil Frey philfrey02@gmail.com Term Expires
6.30.2015
Zone 4/5   Larry Trott Larry.Trott@state.or.us Term Expires
6.30.2017
Business   Frank W. Pender, Jr. tanglewoodtimber@aol.com Term Expires
6.30.2017
Higher
Education
  Dr. Alex Sanchez sancheza@oregonstate.edu Term Expires
6.30.2015
Social
Services
  Traci Buller tracibuller@yahoo.com Term Expires
6.30.2015
At-Large   Bill Linhart linhart.bill@gmail.com Term Expires
6.30.2017
Nonvoting
Advisory
Member
  Rick Hensel
Superintendent
Gervais SD
rick_hensel@gervais.k12.or.us  
Nonvoting
Advisory
Member
  Buzz Brazeau
Superintendent
CentralSD
BBrazeau@central.k12.or.us