Employee Directory

All WESD employees are listed below. Also see employees grouped by department.

First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Phone Number Email
Alan LaDuca YCEP Teacher - RFHS School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.986.0440 alan.laduca@wesd.org
Alecia Dixon EI\ECSE - EI Specialist Special Education 503.385.4635 alecia.dixon@wesd.org
Alison Forsyth Kaiser Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialist Special Education 503.399.3187 alison.kaiser@wesd.org
Alistair "Ali" Rolle Lead Therapeutic Intervention Coach - Metsker Heights Special Education 503.435.5930 alistair.rolle@wesd.org
Allyson Finfrock EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4735 allyson.finfrock@wesd.org
Amanda Motley EI-ECSE - ECSE Specialist Special Education 503.385.4570 amanda.motley@wesd.org
Amanda Ojeda EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.362.1958 amanda.ojeda@wesd.org
Amanda Southworth Autism Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4774 amanda.southworth@wesd.org
Amanda Krobroth Speech Language Specialist Special Education 503.385.4593 amanda.krobroth@wesd.org
Amy Rockwell Customer Support Specialist 2 Information Technology 503.540.4444 amy.rockwell@wesd.org
Amy Custer Therapeautic Intervention Assistant Special Education 503.385.4539 amy.custer@wesd.org
Andrea Crow OSH - Quest Teacher Special Education 503.945.9981 andrea.crow@wesd.org
Andrea Ojeda EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.581.3060 andrea.ojeda@wesd.org
Andrea Botwinick Speech Language Specialist Special Education 503.385.4708 andrea.botwinick@wesd.org
Angelia Golden DATA - Regional Programs Special Education 503.385.4533 angelia.golden@wesd.org
Angelina Campos Mail Room Assistant Facilities 503.385.4546 angelina.campos@wesd.org
Angie Mulkey Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialist Special Education 503.385.4579 angie.mulkey@wesd.org
Angie Rue EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4830 angie.rue@wesd.org
Ann Baumann Speech/Language Specialist Special Education 503.370.4210 ann.baumann@wesd.org
Ann Hagemann Registrar, Robert Farrell High School School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.986.0486 ann.hagemann@wesd.org
Ann Taylor-Michaels EI/ECSE - Autism Consultant Special Education 503.385.4607 ann.taylor-michaels@wesd.org
Anna Lince Administrative Assistant Special Education 503.540.4424 anna.lince@wesd.org
Anne Olson-Murphy Vision Specialist Special Education 503.385.4573 anne.olson-murphy@wesd.org
Annette Skowron Coordinator Special Education 503.385.4541 annette.skowron@wesd.org
Antonio Ramos Coordinator Oregon Migrant Education Service Center 503.540.4463 antonio.ramos@wesd.org
April Felguth Accounting Manager Business Office 503.385.4694 april.felguth@wesd.org
Arthur LaVaque Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialist Special Education 503.385.4536 arthur.lavaque@wesd.org
Ashley Miller EI\ECSE - SLP Special Education 503.385.4560 ashley.miller@wesd.org
Ashley Strong SLP-A Special Education 503.399.3187 ashley.strong@wesd.org
Barbara Malizia EI-ECSE - EI Specialist Special Education 503.435.5958 barbara.malizia@wesd.org
Barbara Moody YCEP Teacher - RFHS School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.986.0440 barbara.moody@wesd.org
Barbro Walter EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.435.5933 barbro.walter@wesd.org
Becky Gomez EI\ECSE - SLP-A Special Education 503.385.4798 becky.gomez@wesd.org
Becky Willits EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.623.2720 becky.willits@wesd.org
Ben Gibson IT Support Specialist 2 Information Technology 503.385.4857 Ben.Gibson@wesd.org
Beth Reimche Speech Language Specialist Special Education 503.588.5330 beth.reimche@wesd.org
Betty Fonseca EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4639 betty.fonseca@wesd.org
Bill Verant Application Developer 3 Information Technology 503.540.4457 william.verant@wesd.org
Bob Disher OTMC - Vision Specialist Special Education 503.540.2940 bob.disher@wesd.org
Brad McDougal Maintenance 3 Facilities 503.480.5856 brad.mcdougal@wesd.org
Brian Florip Supervisor Administration 503.385.4626 brian.florip@wesd.org
Brian Hunter Attendance Officer- Falls City SD School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.385.4727 brian.hunter@wesd.org
Brian McKinley EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4570 Brian.mckinley@wesd.org
Brijida Sibbett OSH / LTCT - Registrar Special Education 503.385.4723 brijida.sibbett@wesd.org
Brittany Harmon-Watilo Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialist Special Education 503.588.5330 brittany.watilo@wesd.org
Brooke Bonanomi EI/ECSE Specialist Special Education 503.385.4505 brooke.bonanomi@wesd.org
Byron Miller YCEP Teacher - RFHS School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.986.0440 byron.miller@wesd.org
Callie Kolb Speech Language Specialist Special Education 503.385.4557 callie.kolb@wesd.org
Candace Gouge EI-ECSE - SLP Special Education 503.385.4818 candace.gouge@wesd.org
Cande Mendez Therapeutic Intervention Coach Special Education 503.792.9202 cande.mendez@wesd.org
Cari Boyd EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4675 cari.boyd@wesd.org
Carol Larson Coordinator School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.385.4728 carol.larson@wesd.org
Carol Campbell EI-ECSE - ECSE Specialist Special Education 503.385.4735 carol.campbell@wesd.org
Carol Cline Nurse Special Education 503.385.4782 carol.cline@wesd.org
Carol Phipps Vision Specialist Special Education 503.385.4588 carol.phipps@wesd.org
Caroline Quist Occupational Therapist Special Education 503.588.5330 caroline.quist@wesd.org
Catherine Ingram Vision Specialist Special Education 503.385.4766 catherine.ingram@wesd.org
Catherine Shields Student Case Manager Special Education 503.981.2545 & 503-986-0440 catherine.shields@wesd.org
Cathy McKern Barbering Instructor - RFHS School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.986.0440 cathy.mckern@wesd.org
Cathy Stine OTMC - Braille and Large Print Production Specialist Special Education 503.540.2941 cathy.stine@wesd.org
Chelsea Boone Therapeutic Intervention Coach Special Education chelsea.boone@wesd.org
Cherie Clark Willamette Promise Advisory Specialist School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.385.4699 cherie.clark@wesd.org
Cheryl Plaster EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.435.5900 cheryl.plaster@wesd.org
Cheryl Caldwell Audiologist Special Education 503.385.4646 cheryl.caldwell@wesd.org
Chris Hatch YCEP Teacher-RFS School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.986.0440 chris.hatch@wesd.org
Chris Peterson EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4823 chris.peterson@wesd.org
Christina Angeles EI-ECSE - Senior Clerical Specialist Special Education 503.385.4593 christina.angeles@wesd.org
Christine Amiel Amity, Sheridan, Willamina & YC Recruiter Migrant Education Program: Region 16 503.435.5973 christine.amiel@wesd.org
Chrystal Freer EI-ECSE - ECSE Specialist Special Education 503.435.5913 chrystal.freer@wesd.org
Cindi Ratliff EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4570 cindi.ratliff@wesd.org
Cindy Marion EI-ECSE - ECSE Specialist Special Education 503.385.4739 cindy.marion@wesd.org
Cindy Carver EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.751.4205 cindy.carver@wesd.org
Clem Spenner Threat Assessment Consultant School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.385.4544 clem.spenner@wesd.org
Connie Bellman EI-ECSE - SLP-A Special Education 503.385.4869 connie.bellman@wesd.org
Connie Billings EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.565.5483 connie.billings@wesd.org
Craig Roberts YCEP Teacher - RFHS School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.986.0440 craig.roberts@wesd.org
Cye Fink Manager Migrant Education Program: Region 16 503.540.4422 cye.fink@wesd.org
Cyndy Seick EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4675 cyndy.seick@wesd.org
Dagny Brown Instructional Assistant School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.981.2545 dagny.brown@wesd.org
Dale Koger Director of Human Resources Human Resources 503.385.4540 dale.koger@wesd.org
Danny Turner Custodian Facilities 503-883-3719 dan.turner@wesd.org
Darren Hubbard EI-ECSE - Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.435.5978 darren.hubbard@wesd.org
Darrol Collins EI-ECSE - ECSE Specialist Special Education 503.623.2720 darrol.collins@wesd.org
Dave Novotney Superintendent Administration 503.540.4416 superintendent@wesd.org
David Gibson IT Support Specialist 3 Information Technology 503.385.4780 david.gibson@wesd.org
David Johnson EI-ECSE - SLP Special Education 503.435.5949 david.johnson@wesd.org
David "Dave" Briski IT Support Specialist 2 Information Technology 503.540.4418 dave.briski@wesd.org
Dean Armer Application Developer 3 Information Technology 503.540.4441 dean.armer@wesd.org
Dean Harry Autism Consultant Special Education 503.385.4762 dean.harry@wesd.org
Debbie King EI-ECSE - Coordinator Special Education 503.435.5941 debbie.king@wesd.org
Debbie Opitz EI-ECSE - ECSE Specialist Special Education 503.554.4962 debbie.opitz@wesd.org
Debbie Bledsoe EI-ECSE - Autism Instructional Assistant Special Education 503.385.4730 debbie.bledsoe@wesd.org
Delight Walker Speech Language Specialist Special Education 503.385.4697 delight.walker@wesd.org
Desiree Clark EI\ECSE - ECSE Specialist Special Education 503.385.4547 desiree.clark@wesd.org
Diana Stewart EI-ECSE Specialist Special Education 1.503.678.8517 diana.stewart@wesd.org
Diane Gragg EI-ECSE - Senior Clerical Specialist Special Education 503.435.5940 diane.gragg@wesd.org
Diane Mitchell Vision Specialist Special Education 503.385.4600 diane.mitchell@wesd.org
Diane Schirmer Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialist Special Education 503.385.4538 diane.schirmer@wesd.org
Diane Hass Transition Specialist School Improvement & Instructional Services 503.981.2545 diane.hass@wesd.org
Diane Prairie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialist Special Education 503.588.5330 diane.prairie@wesd.org

Pages