Success, Achievement, Together...for All Students

Special Education Services

Special Education includes Regional Services, Consortium Services, Early Intervention and Early Child Special Education as well as School Age Special Education.

We offer direct instruction and related services to children and students with special needs, their families, and school districts.
 

Department Contacts

First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone #
Linda Felber Director spdirector@wesd.org 503.540.4487
Ed John Director spdirector@wesd.org 503.385.4738
Anna Lince Administrative Assistant anna.lince@wesd.org 503.540.4424
Annette Skowron Coordinator annette.skowron@wesd.org 503.385.4541
Debbie King Coordinator debbie.king@wesd.org 503.435.5941
Eleni Boston Coordinator eleni.boston@wesd.org 503.385.4606
Kendall Roberts Coordinator kendall.roberts@wesd.org 503.385.4681
Tonya Coker Coordinator tonya.coker@wesd.org 503.385.4586