Service Area Contacts

  • 1.
    • Greg
    • Gaden
    • Special Education
    • greg.gaden@wesd.org
    • 503.540.4487
  • 2.
    • John
    • Neilson
    • Technology Services
    • john.nielson@wesd.org
    • 503.385.4795
  • 3.
    • Mike
    • Dunckel
    • Administrative Services
    • mike.dunckel@wesd.org
    • 503.385.4611
  • 4.
    • April
    • Felguth
    • LSP Coordination
    • april.felguth@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4694
  • 5.
    • Lisa
    • Freiley
    • Legal Services
    • lisa.freiley@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4604
  • 6.
    • Ella
    • Taylor
    • Center for Education, Innovation, Evaluation, and Research
    • ella.taylor@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4660
  • 7.
    • Gretchen
    • Brunner
    • School Improvement
    • gretchen.brunner@wesd.org
    • 503-540-4426
Last Modified on November 12, 2020