•  

    LSP Logo
     
     
    At the Willamette ESD, we are proud of our role in the education community. We take very seriously our responsibility to provide an array of services to our partners that is responsive to their needs, high in quality and affordably priced. The Local Service Plan that is collaboratively developed is reflective of that responsibility. It is a menu of services that we have mutually agreed is crucial to the success of the children and students we share.
     

    2019 - 2021 Local Service Plan (PDF)

     

    Willamette ESD Annual Report to ODE on LSP Services

     

     LSP Adjustment Request Form 19-20 

Service Area Contacts

  • 1.
    • Ann
    • O'Connell
    • Special Education
    • ann.o'connell@wesd.org
    • 503.540.4487
  • 2.
    • John
    • Neilson
    • Technology Services
    • john.nielson@wesd.org
    • 503.385.4795
  • 3.
    • Keith
    • Ussery
    • School Improvement
    • keith.ussery@wesd.org
    • 503.385.4725
  • 4.
    • Mike
    • Dunckel
    • Administrative Services
    • mike.dunckel@wesd.org
    • 503.385.4611
  • 5.
    • April
    • Felguth
    • LSP Coordination
    • april.felguth@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4694
  • 6.
    • Lisa
    • Freiley
    • Legal Services
    • lisa.freiley@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4604
  • 7.
    • Ella
    • Taylor
    • Center for Education, Innovation, Evaluation, and Research
    • ella.taylor@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4660
Last Modified on September 27, 2019