• WP and WESD Logos 
    Willamette Promise Advisory Board

    The Willamette Promise work is guided by an Advisory Board made up of our higher ed and K12 partners. The Advisory Board meets monthly on the 4th Thursday of the month from 9-11 at the WESD Marion Center in the Oregon Room (may be subject to change based on availability). During the 2020-2021 school year, the Advisory Board will be meeting through Zoom until further notice. 
    Click Here for 2021-2022 Meeting Materials
    Click Here for 2020-2021 Meeting Materials
    Click Here for 2019-2020 Meeting Materials
    Click Here for 2018-2019 Meeting Materials
    Click Here for 2017-2018 Meeting Materials

Willamette Promise Advisory Board Members

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Andy Gardner North Santiam School District andy.gardner@nsantiam.k12.or.us
Carleen Drago Oregon Tech Carleen.Drago@oit.edu
Iton Udosenata Salem Keizer School District Udosenata_Iton@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Steve Spencer Dallas School District steve.spencer@dsd2.org
Dave Novotney Willamette ESD dave.novotney@wesd.org
Dan Goldman NW Regional ESD dgoldman@nwresd.k12.or.us
Sue Monahan Western Oregon University smonahan@wou.edu
Steve Schilling Linn Benton Community College schills@linnbenton.edu
Michael Beck Willamette ESD michael.beck@wesd.org
Thomas Cornman Corban University TCornman@corban.edu