Willamette Curriculum Coalition

  • 2020-2021 Upcoming WCC Meetings

    A Zoom Link will be sent out to all WCC Leadership prior to the meeting date. If you are interested in joining the WCC meetings please email gretchen.brunner@wesd.org or olivia.hagedoorn@wesd.org 

    Thursday, May 20, 2021- Via Zoom

     

    2020-2021 Upcoming WCC Meetings

    Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021

    Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021

    Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021

    Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021

    Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022

    Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022

    Thursday, Mar. 17, 2022

    Thursday, April 21, 2022

    Thursday, May 19, 2022

Upcoming Events and Meetings

  • WCC Newsletter March 2021

    *Click Above To View Newsletter*

Program Contact Information

  •  
  • Marion Center
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"