• Willamette Promise Advisory Board

    The Willamette Promise is guided by an Advisory Board made up of our Higher Ed and K12 partners. The Advisory Board meets monthly on the 4th Thursday of the month from 9 -11 at the WESD Marion Center in the Oregon Room (may be subject to change based on availability). During the 2021-2022 school year, the Advisory Board will be meeting through Zoom until further notice. 
     
    Click Here for Advisory Board Meeting Materials (2017-2022)
     
     

Willamette Promise Advisory Board Members

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Carleen Drago Oregon Tech Carleen.Drago@oit.edu
Iton Udosenata Salem Keizer School District Udosenata_Iton@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Steve Spencer Dallas School District steve.spencer@dsd2.org
Dave Novotney Willamette ESD dave.novotney@wesd.org
Dan Goldman NW Regional ESD dgoldman@nwresd.k12.or.us
Steve Schilling Linn Benton Community College schills@linnbenton.edu
Thomas Cornman Corban University TCornman@corban.edu
Brad Capener Jefferson School District brad.capener@jefferson.k12.or.us
Beverly West Western Oregon University westb@wou.edu