• Willamette ESD Leadership Team

    WESD sign


    The WESD Leadership Team consists of 40 professionals representing numerous disciplines and backgrounds. Their experience and expertise provide leadership and oversight to WESD's many and varied programs.

  • WESD Org Chart

Leadership Team Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Sean Aker SIS Sean.Aker@wesd.org 503.385.4810
Michelle Alexander Exec Admin Michelle.Alexander@wesd.org 503.385.4623
Russ Allen Business Services russ.allen@wesd.org 503.385.4611
Jackie Bauman Special Education Jackie.Bauman@wesd.org 503.385.4837
Michael Beck Deputy Superintendent Michael.Beck@wesd.org 503.385.4540
Gretchen Brunner SIS Gretchen.Brunner@wesd.org 503.540.4426
Maria Chavez-Haroldson SIS Maria.Chavez-Haroldson@wesd.org 503.435.8492
Michael Clark Communications Michael.Clark@wesd.org 503.385.4626
Cherie Clark SIS Cherie.Clark@wesd.org 503.385.4699
Tonya Coker Special Education Tonya.Coker@wesd.org 503.385.4586
Michael Conn SIS Michael.conn@wesd.org 503.981.2501
Holly Dalton SIS holly.dalton@wesd.org 503.385.4553
Cheryl Davis CEIER Cheryl.Davis@wesd.org 503.385.4746
Robin DeLoach CEIER Robin.DeLoach@wesd.org 503.540.4467
Jeff Easter Facilities Jeff.Easter@wesd.org 503.385.4717
April Felguth Business Services April.Felguth@wesd.org 503.385.4694
Jonathan Fernow OMESC Jonathan.Fernow@wesd.org 503.540.4463
Johnie Ferro Willamette Career Academy johnie.ferro@wesd.org
Lisa Freiley Administration lisa.freiley@wesd.org 503.385.4604
Greg Gaden Special Education Greg.Gaden@wesd.org 503.540.4487
Karen Jarshaw Special Education Karen.Jarshaw@wesd.org 503.474.6919
Jennifer Jones SIS jennifer.jones@wesd.org
Pat Ketcham CEIER Pat.Ketcham@wesd.org 503.385.4751
Tracy Keuler Special Education tracy.keuler@wesd.org 503.385.4575
Kari Laizure Technology Services Kari.Laizure@wesd.org 503.385.4867
Elizabeth Leandres-Vaughn Special Education Elizabeth.Leandres-Vaughn@wesd.org 503.385.4512
Justin Lieuallen SIS Justin.Lieuallen@wesd.org 503.385.4727
Travis McDonald Special Education Travis.McDonald@wesd.org 503.474.6922
Casie Moreland SIS casie.moreland@wesd.org
John Nielson Technology Services john.nielson@wesd.org 503.385.4795
Dave Novotney Superintendent Dave.Novotney@wesd.org 503.540.4416
Melissa Ojeda-Hernandez Human Resources Melissa.Ojeda-Hernandez@wesd.org 503.385.4752
Amber Ryerson CEIER amber.ryerson@wesd.org 503.385.4762
Cassie Stafford SIS cassie.stafford@wesd.org 503.385.4554
Ella Taylor CEIER Ella.Taylor@wesd.org 503.385.4660
Tracy Taylor-Duffy Special Education tracy.taylor-duffy@wesd.org 503.435.5941
Tishri Tucker Exec Admin Tishri.Tucker@wesd.org 503.385.4759
Keith Ussery Deputy Superintendent Keith.Ussery@wesd.org 503.385.4725
Adam Whalen SIS Adam.Whalen@wesd.org 503.385.4754
Margo Williams Special Education margo.williams@wesd.org 503.385.4606