• Center Logo

Ella Taylor, Ph.D.

Chief Research Officer
503.385.4660
ella.taylor@wesd.org
Ella's Bio

Cheryl Davis, Ph.D.

Senior Analyst
503.385.4746
cheryl.davis@wesd.org
Cheryl's Bio

Pat Ketcham, Ph.D.

Senior Analyst
503.385.4751
pat.ketcham@wesd.org
Pat's Bio

Robin DeLoach, Ph.D.

Oregon Data Suite Program Coordinator
503.385.4467
robin.deloach@wesd.org
Robin's Bio

Shannon Badger

Support & Training Specialist
503.385.4446
shannon.badger@wesd.org
Shannon's Bio

Amber Ryerson

Analyst
503.385.4762
amber.ryerson@wesd.org
Amber's Bio

Eric Enright

Analyst
503.385.4785
eric.enright@wesd.org
Eric's Bio