• Local Service Plan

    At the Willamette ESD, we are proud of our role in the education community. We take very seriously our responsibility to provide an array of services to our partners that is responsive to their needs, high in quality and affordably priced. The Local Service Plan that is collaboratively developed is reflective of that responsibility. It is a menu of services that we have mutually agreed is crucial to the success of the children and students we share.
     

    2017 - 2019 Local Service Plan (PDF)

     LSP Adjustment Request Form 18-19 

Service Area Contacts

  • 1.
    • Amy
    • Joynt
    • Special Education
    • amy.joynt@wesd.org
    • 503.540.4487
  • 2.
    • Kari
    • Laizure
    • Technology Services
    • kari.laizure@wesd.org
    • 503.385.4856
  • 3.
    • Keith
    • Ussery
    • School Improvement
    • keith.ussery@wesd.org
    • 503.385.4725
  • 4.
    • Mike
    • Dunckel
    • Administrative Services
    • mike.dunckel@wesd.org
    • 503.385.4611
  • 5.
    • April
    • Felguth
    • LSP Coordination
    • april.felguth@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4694
  • 6.
    • Lisa
    • Freiley
    • Legal Services
    • lisa.freiley@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4604
  • 7.
    • Ella
    • Taylor
    • Center for Education, Innovation, Evaluation, and Research
    • ella.taylor@wesd.org
    • 503-385-4660
Last Modified on July 25, 2018