• WP Header + Tagline  
     
    Willamette Promise Advisory Board

    The Willamette Promise work is guided by an Advisory Board made up of our higher ed and K12 partners.  The Advisory Board meets monthly on the 4th Thursday of the month from 9-11 at the WESD Marion Center in the Oregon Room. (may be subject to change based on availability)
     
    Click Here for 2019-20 Meeting Materials
     
    Click Here for 2018-19 Meeting Materials
     
    Click Here for 2017-18 Meeting Materials
     

Willamette Promise Advisory Board

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Andy Gardner North Santiam School District andy.gardner@nsantiam.k12.or.us
Charan Cline Yamhill/Carlton School District clinec@ycschools.org
Carleen Drago Oregon Tech Carleen.Drago@oit.edu
Jim Orth Salem Keizer School District orth_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Steve Spencer Dallas School District steve.spencer@dsd2.org
Dave Novotney Willamette ESD dave.novotney@wesd.org
Dan Goldman NW Regional ESD dgoldman@nwresd.k12.or.us
Sue Monahan Western Oregon University smonahan@wou.edu
Jeff Clark Amity School District jeff.clark@amity.k12.or.us
Steve Schilling Linn Benton Community College schills@linnbenton.edu
Keith Ussery Willamette ESD keith.ussery@wesd.org
Thomas Cornman Corban University TCornman@corban.edu