• WESD Administrative Team

    WESD Marion Center Entrances


    The WESD Administrative Team consists of 32 professionals representing numerous disciplines and backgrounds.  Their experience and expertise provides leadership and oversight to WESD's many and varied programs.

Administrative Team Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Bob Archer Facilities Bob.Archer@wesd.org 503.385.4717
Jackie Bauman SPED Jackie.Bauman@wesd.org 503.385.4837
Michael Beck Human Resources Michael.Beck@wesd.org 503.385.4540
Eleni Boston SPED Eleni.Boston@wesd.org 503.385.4606
Gretchen Brunner SIS Gretchen.Brunner@wesd.org 503.540.4426
Cherie Clark SIS Cherie.Clark@wesd.org 503.385.4699
Tonya Coker SPED Tonya.Coker@wesd.org 503.385.4586
Michael Conn SIS Michael.Conn@wesd.org 503.981.2501
Cheryl Davis CEIER Cheryl.Davis@wesd.org 503.385.4746
Robin DeLoach Technology Services Robin.DeLoach@wesd.org 503.540.4467
Mike Dunckel Business Services Mike.Dunckel@wesd.org 503.385.4611
April Felguth Business Services April.Felguth@wesd.org 503.385.4694
Cye Fink SIS Cye.Fink@wesd.org 503.540.4422
Brian Florip Communications Brian.Florip@wesd.org 503.385.4626
Sonya Hart Special Education sonya.hart@wesd.org 503.385.4575
Amy Joynt Special Education amy.joynt@wesd.org 503.540.4487
Pat Ketcham CEIER Pat.Ketcham@wesd.org 503.385.4751
Kari Laizure Technology Services Kari.Laizure@wesd.org 503.385.4867
Justin Lieuallen SIS Justin.Lieuallen@wesd.org 503.385.4727
Travis McDonald SPED Travis.McDonald@wesd.org 503.474.6922
Dave Novotney Superintendent Dave.Novotney@wesd.org 503.540.4416
Melissa Ojeda Human Resources Melissa.Ojeda@wesd.org 503.385.4752
Antonio Ramos OMESC Antonio.Ramos@wesd.org 503.540.4463
Kendall Roberts SPED Kendall.Roberts@wesd.org 503.385.4681
Robin Simmons Special Education robin.simmons@wesd.org 503.435.5941
Ella Taylor CEIER Ella.Taylor@wesd.org 503.385.4660
Tishri Tucker Exec Admin Tishri.Tucker@wesd.org 503.385.4759
Keith Ussery Deputy Superintendent Keith.Ussery@wesd.org 503.385.4725
Adam Whalen SIS Adam.Whalen@wesd.org 503.385.4754