• Willamette ESD Leadership Team

    WESD sign


    The WESD Leadership Team consists of over 40 professionals representing numerous disciplines and backgrounds. Their experience and expertise provide leadership and oversight to WESD's many and varied programs.

  • WESD Org Chart

     

Leadership Team Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Sean Aker School Improvement Sean.Aker@wesd.org 503.385.4810
Russ Allen Business Services Russ.Allen@wesd.org 503.385.4611
Jackie Bauman Special Education Jackie.Bauman@wesd.org 503.385.4837
Sarah Beaird CEIER Sarah.Beaird@wesd.org 503.540.4488
Michael Beck Deputy Superintendent Michael.Beck@wesd.org 503.385.4725
Gretchen Brunner School Improvement Gretchen.Brunner@wesd.org 503.540.4426
Maria Chavez-Haroldson Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Maria.Chavez-Haroldson@wesd.org 503.435.8492
Michael Clark Communications Michael.Clark@wesd.org 503.385.4626
Cherie Clark School Improvement Cherie.Clark@wesd.org 503.385.4699
Tonya Coker Special Education Tonya.Coker@wesd.org 503.385.4586
Michael Conn School Improvement Michael.Conn@wesd.org 503.981.2501
Holly Dalton School Improvement Holly.Dalton@wesd.org 503.385.4553
Cheryl Davis CEIER Cheryl.Davis@wesd.org 503.385.4746
Jeff Easter Facilities Jeff.Easter@wesd.org 503.385.4717
April Felguth Business Services April.Felguth@wesd.org 503.385.4694
Chandra Ferguson Special Education Chandra.Ferguson@wesd.org 503.385.4670
Johnie Ferro School Improvement Johnie.Ferro@wesd.org 503.370.5001
Merced Flores OMESC Merced.Flores@wesd.org 503.540.4463
Lisa Freiley Legal Lisa.Freiley@wesd.org 503.385.4604
Denise Galindo Human Resources Denise.Galindo@wesd.org 503.385.4545
Colleen Henry CEIER Colleen.Henry@wesd.org 503.385.4509
Terra Hernandez CEIER Terra.Hernandez@wesd.org 503.385.4827
Jay Hernández School Improvement Jay.Hernandez@wesd.org 503.385.4728
Addie Howell School Improvement Addie.Howell@wesd.org 503.385.4697
Michael Jackson Exec Admin Michael.Jackson@wesd.org 503.385.4595
Karen Jarshaw Special Education Karen.Jarshaw@wesd.org 503.474.6919
Pat Ketcham CEIER Pat.Ketcham@wesd.org 503.385.4751
Kari Laizure Technology Services Kari.Laizure@wesd.org 503.385.4867
Elizabeth Leandres-Vaughn Special Education Elizabeth.Vaughn@wesd.org 503.385.4512
Justin Lieuallen School Improvement Justin.Lieuallen@wesd.org 503.370.5013
Travis McDonald Special Education Travis.McDonald@wesd.org 503.474.6922
Kendra McGahuey Special Education Kendra.McGahuey@wesd.org 503.385.4588
Christine Nesbit Legal Christine.Nesbit@wesd.org 503.385.4679
John Nielson Technology Services John.Nielson@wesd.org 503.385.4795
Dave Novotney Superintendent Dave.Novotney@wesd.org 503.540.4416
Melissa Ojeda-Hernández Human Resources Melissa.Ojeda-Hernandez@wesd.org 503.385.4540
Dana Pedersen Special Education Dana.Pedersen@wesd.org 503.385.4575
Amber Ryerson CEIER Amber.Ryerson@wesd.org 503.385.4762
Cassie Stafford School Improvement Cassie.Stafford@wesd.org 503.385.4554
Kerri Tatum CEIER Kerri.Tatum@wesd.org 503.385.4865
Ella Taylor CEIER Ella.Taylor@wesd.org 503.385.4660
Tracy Taylor-Duffy Special Education Tracy.Taylor-Duffy@wesd.org 503.435.5941
Tishri Tucker Exec Admin Tishri.Tucker@wesd.org 503.385.4759
Erick Welsh Special Education Erick.Welsh@wesd.org 503.385.4606
Adam Whalen School Improvement Adam.Whalen@wesd.org 503.385.4754
Margo Williams Special Education Margo.Williams@wesd.org 503.540.4487