• WESD Leadership Team

    WESD sign


    The WESD Leadership Team consists of 36 professionals representing numerous disciplines and backgrounds. Their experience and expertise provides leadership and oversight to WESD's many and varied programs.

  • WESD Org Chart

Leadership Team Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Sean Aker SIS Sean.Aker@wesd.org 503.385.4810
Michelle Alexander Exec Admin Michelle.Alexander@wesd.org 503.385.4623
Jackie Bauman Special Education Jackie.Bauman@wesd.org 503.385.4837
Michael Beck Human Resources Michael.Beck@wesd.org 503.385.4540
Eleni Boston Special Education Eleni.Boston@wesd.org 503.385.4606
Gretchen Brunner SIS Gretchen.Brunner@wesd.org 503.540.4426
Maria Chavez-Haroldson SIS Maria.Chavez-Haroldson@wesd.org 503.540.4422
Michael Clark Communications Michael.Clark@wesd.org 503.385.4868
Cherie Clark SIS Cherie.Clark@wesd.org 503.385.4699
Tonya Coker Special Education Tonya.Coker@wesd.org 503.385.4586
Lauren Collins SIS lauren.collins@wesd.org 503.385.4848
Holly Dalton SIS holly.dalton@wesd.org 503.385.4553
Cheryl Davis CEIER Cheryl.Davis@wesd.org 503.385.4746
Robin DeLoach CEIER Robin.DeLoach@wesd.org 503.540.4467
Mike Dunckel Business Services Mike.Dunckel@wesd.org 503.385.4611
Jeff Easter Facilities Jeff.Easter@wesd.org 503.385.4717
April Felguth Business Services April.Felguth@wesd.org 503.385.4694
Jonathan Fernow OMESC Jonathan.Fernow@wesd.org 503.540.4463
Greg Gaden Special Education Greg.Gaden@wesd.org 503.540.4487
Tina Gearhart Special Education tina.gearhart@wesd.org 503.385.4575
Karen Jarshaw Special Education Karen.Jarshaw@wesd.org 503.474.6919
Pat Ketcham CEIER Pat.Ketcham@wesd.org 503.385.4751
Kari Laizure Technology Services Kari.Laizure@wesd.org 503.385.4867
Elizabeth Leandres-Vaughn Special Education Elizabeth.Leandres-Vaughn@wesd.org 503.385.4512
Justin Lieuallen SIS Justin.Lieuallen@wesd.org 503.385.4727
Travis McDonald Special Education Travis.McDonald@wesd.org 503.474.6922
John Nielson Technology Services John.Nielson@wesd.org 503.385.4795
Dave Novotney Superintendent Dave.Novotney@wesd.org 503.540.4416
Melissa Ojeda Human Resources Melissa.Ojeda@wesd.org 503.385.4752
Jason Perrins SIS Jason.Perrins@wesd.org 503.981.2501
Cassie Stafford SIS cassie.stafford@wesd.org 503.385.4554
Ella Taylor CEIER Ella.Taylor@wesd.org 503.385.4660
Tishri Tucker Exec Admin Tishri.Tucker@wesd.org 503.385.4759
Keith Ussery Deputy Superintendent Keith.Ussery@wesd.org 503.385.4725
Adam Whalen SIS Adam.Whalen@wesd.org 503.385.4754