•  WESD Board of Directors

    The Willamette ESD is governed by a nine-member board consisting of five  directors elected by component school district boards of directors, and four appointed directors. The elected directors represent a specific geographic zone in the region and the appointed directors represent a specific discipline. Together, these volunteer community members work closely with our administration to establish Board policies and provide oversight to fiscal and programmatic operations.   

    Pictured above: Superintendent Novotney, Board Member Larry Trott, Deputy Superintendent Ussery 
    2019-20 WESD Board Members 
  • Zone 1 Representing: Amity, Dayton, McMinnville, Perrydale, Sheridan, Willamina & Yamhill-Carlton
    Term Expires:  6.30.2021
    Zone 2 Representing: Gervais, Mt. Angel, Newberg, North Marion, St. Paul & Woodburn
    Term Expires:  6.30.2021
    Alonso Oliveros:  
    Zone 3 Representing: Cascade, Central, Dallas, Falls City, Jefferson, North Santiam & Silver Falls
    Term Expires:  6.30.2023
    Anna Ali 
    Zone 4 Representing: Salem-Keizer
    Term Expires:  6.30.2023
    Larry Trott Larry Trott, Vice Chair:
    Zone 5 Representing: Salem-Keizer
    Term Expires:  6.30.2021
  • Business Representative
    Term Expires: 6.30.2021

    Higher Education Representative
    Term Expires:  6.30.2023
    Dr. Noelle Carroll:  
    Social Services Representative
    Term Expires:  6.30.2023
    At-Large Representative
    Term Expires:  6.30.2021
    Non-Voting Advisory Member
    Superintendent of Mt Angel SD