Skip To Main Content

South Coast to Valley (SC2V) Regional Educator Network (REN)

SC2V REN Logo
 
SC2V REN functions on a dynamic system where services and supports are driven by educator needs and feedback. Our team provides ongoing support through mentoring, professional learning, and educator-driven ideas for equitable, systemic change.
 
The South Coast to Valley Regional Educator Network (SC2V REN) encompasses thirty-one total school districts spanning the Willamette ESD and South Coast ESD Region. Explore how we can partner together to make meaningful changes within your educational sphere!
 
 
 
 

Social Media

Link to the REN's Instagram page.

Meet the SC2V REN Team

Suzie Barrientos
Program Coordinator
suzie.barrientos@wesd.org
503.385.4794
 
 
Maria Martinez-Gutierrez
Design Coach | Valley
maria.martinez@wesd.org
503.385.4798
 
 
Erica Street 
Design Coach | Valley
503.385.4745
More Info...
 
 
Janiva Lomas
HR Specialist
janiva.lomas@wesd.org
503.385.4821
 
 
  Julie Meraz
  Bilingual Senior Clerical Specialist
  julie.meraz@wesd.org
  503.385.4858
  More Info...
Tana Garcia
Design Coach | Valley
tana.garcia@wesd.org
503.385.4781
 
 
  Laura Warren
  Design Coach | Valley
  laura.warren@wesd.org
  503.540.4465
 
 
Amber Ryerson
Senior Analyst
amber.ryerson@wesd.org
503.385.4762
 
 
Cheryl Davis, Ph. D.
Senior Analyst
503.385.4746